My Five Fave Love Stories

I like to share the best books I’ve read each month. I read fiction, nonfiction, romantic suspense, and much, much more- I hope to have book recommendations for everyone here! This month, I am sharing five of my favorite love stories, not in any particular order. Each of these I’ve read and reread many times over. I hope you enjoy them and tell me about the highlight of your reading month in the comments.

Annalisa Russo is a published author and master storyteller based in Chicago, IL. Currently writing with The Wild Rose Press, she has just released her fourth book: Angel Lost, Angel Found. You can read more about it and the author at annalisarusso.comFollow Annalisa Russo on Twitter, Facebook, and Goodreads.

Leave a Reply

